RYOBI 18V ONE+™ 2.0Ah Compact LITHIUM™ Battery

Model: #P190

4.6 | 223 Reviews
The RYOBI 18V ONE+ 2.0Ah Compact LITHIUM™ Battery features new and improved Lithium-Ion cells, providing the user with up to 1.5X more runtime. Featuring Extreme Weather Performance, this battery can withstand frigid weather conditions and is engineered to deliver fade-free power for maximum performance.
Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Up to 1.5X the runtime (compared to P102)
  • Extreme Weather Performance to withstand frigid weather conditions
  • Delivers fade-free power for maximum performance
  • Lightweight design for reduced user fatigue

Includes

  • (1) P190 18V ONE+™ 2.0Ah Compact LITHIUM™ Battery

Reviews

RYOBI 18V ONE+™ 2.0Ah Compact LITHIUM™ Battery
RYOBI 18V ONE+™ 2.0Ah Compact LITHIUM™ Battery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service When I originally purchased I loved this battery versatility to use with all my power tools. Held a great charge for a decent amount of time. Overall very satisfied. One day the battery would no longer charge and showed a defect indicator on the charger. It was a big bummer, but the excellent customer service in combination with the warranty claim ease of process, I was provided a replacement battery in no time! I have had the replacement about a month. So far so good! The initial frustration about the defective battery was quickly turned around with the quick customer service!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reciprocating saw I bought this saw about 3 weeks ago. First time that I used it, the motor burned out and the lever for the blade removal stuck. I called Ryobi and they want me to drive 60 miles to have it repaired. I am thoroughly unsatisfied and will not recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product, weird service for only 3 stars! I have had several Ryobi Lithium batteries. With the exception of one that stopped charging, they have all worked quite well. The bad battery was under warranty, so I attempted to go through the call-in process to get a replacement. After waiting on hold for hours, being cut off right after answering a callback, and getting no help via emails, I had spent a week's time futzing around. I finally went through the list of service centers and called the closest one. After two 30 mile round trips, I got a new battery, and in only two days! Ryobi, your call-in lines are awful.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Charge could last longer I can't do my whole lawn on one charge. Other than that it works fine.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and portable I bought this about 3 months ago and it has served me well. It came in a kit of 6 for a total of $200. Everything including the bag, charger, and batteries added up to be about $20 a piece for that price (it had 6 tools, bag, 2 batteries, and charger). This battery has served extremely well in tight spots where I've needed a lot of power in an inconvenient place. This battery always comes in handy with a household product. I just bought a ryobi hybrid fan and this battery was the best for portability.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi, Power house Had them for a while and they work great, awesome power in a small container. I have 1 battery for every tool I own.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Ryobi immediately replace the battery I bought for my brad nailer. I’m also using it with the portable fan.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Really glad I purchased this. Really good quality. Would recommend this
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_301289956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support