18V ONE+™ 6 Gal. Cordless Wet/Dry Vacuum

Model: #P770

4.5 | 172 Reviews
  • Multi-size no-tip wheel design and 360° mobility
  • Convenient onboard accessory storage and no-mess hose storage
  • Multiple carrying handles for easy transportation

Cordless Convenience With Corded Performance

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Power Source
18 V ONE+ Battery
Capacity
6 Gallon
Air Volume
80 CFM
Weight
16 LBS

Warranty

Certifications and Listing
1-UL Listed
Warranty
3 Year Tool Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 6 Gal. Cordless Wet/Dry Vacuum
18V ONE+™ 6 Gal. Cordless Wet/Dry Vacuum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value/Works great with Rigid Auto Detail Kit This was a nice economical way to go cordless for Auto interior cleanup. The hose and attachment package did fine cleaning out my 2016 GMC Canyon. More than 50 % of a 4ah Battery. I also set it up with a Rigid 3-4 Gallon Dust bag, not a perfect fit but great seal & works great!!!! (Read somewhere the 6 Gallon Rigid bag is not as compatible.) Add the Rigid Auto detail kit and it is the bomb! You get a longer 1 -1/4 " PREMIUM 10 ft. hose and a nice attachment selection. Hose to Vac fitting is the same even though the Vac comes with a 1-7/8 " & 7 ft. hose. The hose upgrade to Rigid is significant. Also, noise level is not bad at all.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vacuum sucks! (The good suck!) I bought this for my dust collection on my table saw. I have limited outlets and electric capacity and needed something cordless. It works perfectly with my dust collection set up
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cords! I bought this to replace our ancient corded shop vac. So far it's great. I recommend a 4ah or better battery. I've used to clean my car (which I hate doing because I gotta drag a cord out and maneuver it around to both sides of the car.) I've used it to clean up spilled ashes on the deck from our outdoor fireplace. Used it to suck up some leaves that blew onto the patio and it did get clogged where the hose meets the machine. It's light and easy to maneuver and doesn't chew through 4ah batteries too quckly.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing sucks--in a good way! I needed a shop vac in my garage that could handle saw dust, dirt, etc. This vacuum has handled everything I have thrown at it and more! From cleaning out the cars to cleaning up the garage floor, this vacuum has the power to suck up anything in front of it with ease. It comes with 2 tools and 2 extension tubes that are secured to the vacuum by bungee cords, and that makes transporting this vacuum such an easy task. Changing it from dry vacuuming to wet vacuuming is super simple also--Just remove the filter and get to vacuuming!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design, I have been using this for about two months, I run a storage facility and not a day goes by where I need to clean a unit or spill in a hallway. Glass top table shattered by movers was able to pick up small shards of glass and then dump into dumpster. only minor concern is how long the hose will last. Motor is strong but needs 3mah or larger battery 1.5 does not last very long.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed Great concept but battery life is awful always have a second battery charged and ready. Also a month after purchase the rubber gasket under the lid deteriorated and fell off now I have very little suction from the machine will not even pick liquid anymore.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Powerhouse The 18V One+ 6 Gallon Cordless Wet/Dry Vacuum will exceed your expectations (as long as your expectations are in check). It is lightweight, making it easily portable and easy to pick up and clean up quickly. Best of all, there is no messing around with cords! Suction power is quite good for a battery operated unit. However, battery life will vary greatly depending on the size battery used, but this will not be a problem if you have ample batteries hanging around or a large battery (6ah or 9ah). It is not a corded unit, but it does not pretend to be one. It fills a niche for those needing quick access to a vacuum with enough power to handle most everyday jobs and that are already invested in the Ryobi ecosystem.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Shop AND Home Got this as a gift from the wife. It is awesome. Light enough to carry to different places and easy to move on the ground when in use. It's great in the basement, the garage and the shop. But it's too great - the wife uses it around the house for her stuff too. The only thing I'd like to see on it is a dual battery/electric plug like on my blower.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_302775352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support