7 IN. Tile Saw with Stand (Online Only)

Model: #WS722SN

4.8 | 8 Reviews
The Ryobi 7 in. Tile Saw with included stand features portability with its compact size that is designed for fast and secure setup. This saw also features best in class cutting capacity with the ability to rip 20 in. tile and diagonally cut 13 in. tile. The tile saw cuts through ceramic, porcelain and stone tiles up to 1-1/4 in. thick with ease and accuracy. This saw has a tilting stainless-steel table to allow bevel cuts at 22.5 degree and 45 degree angles. The saw features a rip guide that locks in place on the front and rear rails to ensure precision cuts that are straight every time.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Reviews

7 IN. Tile Saw with Stand (Online Only)
7 IN. Tile Saw with Stand (Online Only) is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible tile saw This is my file Tile wet saw. After years of just renting from HD, I decided to buy one for the new house we got and so far it has worked wonders. It has a very easy setup, work well with the different tiles that I have cut (ceramic, stone and porcelain) with different sizes. Suggestion is to make sure you keep safe the lock-unlock pin as is very easy to misplace.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cutting power and smooth Renovating my Multifamily and just tiled an entire walk in shower and bathroom floor without any tile cutting issues. Saw runs smooth and cuts fast. If I were to complain about one thing I wish the measurement slide had notches to keep both ends better aligned. Slide clamps down with plenty of hold though.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tile saw Love everything Ryobi ! Slowly replacing my tools with Ryobi. The saw worked great and was easy to use .Price was also a bargain. So far have filed 3 rooms and no issues.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the stand Just finished 80 sq ft bathroom. Saw and stand worked great, but the blade that came with it was poor quality, so I replaced it right away. Starting big bathroom next.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A solid tile saw I needed a tile saw for my bathroom flooring and I purchased this product. You couldn't beat the price and the saw worked perfectly for the job that I needed to do.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy set up and easy to operate I bought this tool last week because I am redoing my bathroom floor, the tile cutter is easy to use and the stand means I don't have to bend over to make cuts
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use This was a Christmas gift. The stand was a tad difficult but after a few YouTube tutorials I was able to easy install and use.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuts I've used this a couple times on side jobs and as long as you cut nice and slow and straight to Cuts come out perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_205327906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support