3300 PSI HONDA Gas Pressure Washer

Model: #RY80942

4.8 | 446 Reviews
  • Features a powerful HONDA™ GCV190 engine
  • Idle Down technology for fuel savings, reduced noise, and longer engine life
  • 5-in-1 nozzle for easy spray-pattern changes
The RYOBI 3300 PSI Pressure Washer is engineered to handle even your toughest jobs. With a powerful HONDA™ 187 cc gasoline engine, this RYOBI Pressure Washer delivers 3300 PSI of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows and other areas around the house. The engine is equipped with Idle Down Technology to decrease fuel consumption, reduce noise and increase the overall life of the engine and pump. The on-board soap detergent tank offers hassle-free cleaning by eliminating the need to drag a bucket and hose behind you and the 50 ft. hose gives you 2X more reach than your standard hose. The included 5-in-1 nozzle allows you to easily change between 0°, 25°, 40°, Soap, and Soap Jet nozzles for all of your pressure washing needs. Featuring a durable and compact roll-cage frame and folding handle this pressure washer is designed for easy transport and compact storage.The RYOBI 3300 psi Gas Pressure Washer is backed with the RYOBI 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Engine: 187cc Honda GCV190 4 Stroke Engine
  • PSI: 3300
  • GPM: 2.3
  • Pump: Axial Cam
  • Hose Length: 50ft.
  • Maximum Inlet Water Temperature: 104°
  • Weight: 68 lbs.

Includes

  • Pressure Washer
  • 50 ft. High Pressure Hose
  • Trigger Handle Holder
  • Spray Wand
  • 5-in-1 Change-Over Nozzle (0°,25°,40°,Soap, and Soap Jet)
  • 4 Cycle Engine Lubricant (SAE 30 or SAE10w30)

Reviews

3300 PSI HONDA Gas Pressure Washer
3300 PSI HONDA Gas Pressure Washer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 445.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED with this pressure washer! Recently purchased this pressure washer from our local Home Depot and we are OBSESSED. As first time homebuyers, we wanted a product that would carry us throughout our many years in our home. We have a whole lot of concrete from the driveway, RV parking and patio including 2 sheds in the back! We needed a product that was reliable and easy to use. The lightweight and clean design of this pressure washer allows a newbie like myself to get the full use out of this thing! Honda engine is a no-brainer and a BIG selling feature. Powerful with a built-in soap dispenser, this pressure washer is going to take us from concrete cleans, siding, car washes and more!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power and easy start I have used this thing well over 25hrs since I bought it 3 weeks ago. I bought all the attachments that Home Depot had for it including turbo nozzle and surface cleaner and man it sure does make a world of difference! I have cleaned my house, concrete, porch vehicles, and side by side and this thing make it easy! I highly recommend this pressure washer. It’s easy to operate and start and the 3300psi is more than enough to get any job done. The idle down feature is very nice as well. Won’t go wrong choosing this product! Be sure to buy all the attachments when buy the washer so you can get the full effect on what this thing can do!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger than you think Since I wanted to be thoughtful I have made some research and looking at many pressure washers online, finally decided on this Ryobi 3300 psi with Honda. It is a handy machine with a 50’ hose, starts easily, and provides extremely strong power. Actually more powerful than you would expect. Everything is good but.... Two things: Tank 0.25 gallon is not a huge capacity and you may need to refill during your job, probably more than once. Look at the bright side. It gives you a little break at least during your job. O-ring at trigger handle was broken on Day1 Just started to use my brand new 3300 psi pressure washer I realized the handle was leaking. After unscrewing and analyzing it I realized that the O-ring was damaged and that was the reason for the leak. Such a small quality issue could spoil all of your joy of your new washer could provide... What a pity.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional pressure washer I've had this pressure washer for a few months and can not be more impressed. It continually starts on the first pull, maybe two if it's colder outside. Ive pressure washed all around my house, including an entire large drive way and the machine hasn't skipped a beat. One of my favorite aspects of the pressure washer is the 5 setting nozzle it came with. It eliminates the need to keep track of expensive tips and is made of metal which stays true to the durability of the product. Would highly recommend for homeowners, and the array of attachments ryobi has available are second to none. The only negative I can think of is the fuel tank is slightly undersized.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Brought the unit home and read all the instructions. Added the oil, gas and soap and connected the water hose. Started the unit and began using to wash. After about 6 minuets the 'O' ring failed on the hose where it connects to the wand. I tried calling Ryobi customer service TWICE and was on hold better than 30 min each time. I procured an "O" ring on my own and all is well at the present time. Used it a few times after that and working well. Bottom line, if anything major happens and you can't get in touch with Ryobi customer support.....bring it back. I won't recommend Ryobi because their customer support failed me. I am sure this review will get squashed.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressure washer I bought this pressure washer to replace a 20 year old pressure washer with a bad pump. The Honda engine starts easily, and the idle down feature is nice. The 50 ft high pressure hose means I don't need to move the machine as often when cleaning the patio and sidewalks. I purchased the turbo nozzle to clean the patio, sidewalks and several large rocks in the landscaping. The turbo nozzle cleans cement, brick and rocks ,faster and better than a fan nozzle. Don't care much for the way the handle used to roll the machine is made to go towards the front of the machine instead of toward the rear of the machine. Overall great machine, very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Purchased unit as Father’s Day present at Home Depot based on sales rep advise on performance and service. He owned smaller model. The first use was fantastic but unfortunately had a failure of an oring which ended in some disappointment but overall the unit performed as hoped. After contacting Customer Service about the oring they went above and beyond in resolving the issue quickly and have more than adequately taken care of the problem. You never purchase a tool hoping you have to repair it soon but its good to know that if that happens there are still companies that will stand behind the product. So overall I am very satisfied at this point with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd Time Is A Charm So I recently decided to but a pressure washer to replace my old excel pressure washer. I went first with a craftsman from Lowes and had issue with it even getting it started for the first time. Then got it started and it would cut off and wouldn't stay started. Then I returned that one and bought a Simpson from amazon and got it. Figured it would be good with a Kohler motor on it. Boy was I wrong the same thing happened as with the Craftsman and then it wouldn't even start at all anymore so that went back. I decided to go to Home Depot for one and for this one with the Honda motor. Boy I could not have found a better pressure washer. This thing started right away and I used it all day literally all day without a single issue. Third time is a charm!!! I am so glad I found this product and I will be purchasing more products from Ryobi because they are well built and actually run. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_310449458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support