3300 PSI HONDA Gas Pressure Washer

Model: #RY80942

4.7 | 387 Reviews
  • Features a powerful HONDA™ GCV190 engine
  • Idle Down technology for fuel savings, reduced noise, and longer engine life
  • 5-in-1 nozzle for easy spray-pattern changes
The RYOBI 3300 PSI Pressure Washer is engineered to handle even your toughest jobs. With a powerful HONDA™ 187 cc gasoline engine, this RYOBI Pressure Washer delivers 3300 PSI of force for quick cleaning of driveways, decks, windows and other areas around the house. The engine is equipped with Idle Down Technology to decrease fuel consumption, reduce noise and increase the overall life of the engine and pump. The on-board soap detergent tank offers hassle-free cleaning by eliminating the need to drag a bucket and hose behind you and the 50 ft. hose gives you 2X more reach than your standard hose. The included 5-in-1 nozzle allows you to easily change between 0°, 25°, 40°, Soap, and Soap Jet nozzles for all of your pressure washing needs. Featuring a durable and compact roll-cage frame and folding handle this pressure washer is designed for easy transport and compact storage.The RYOBI 3300 psi Gas Pressure Washer is backed with the RYOBI 3-year limited warranty and is guaranteed to deliver results for years to come.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Engine: 187cc Honda GCV190 4 Stroke Engine
  • PSI: 3300
  • GPM: 2.3
  • Pump: Axial Cam
  • Hose Length: 50ft.
  • Maximum Inlet Water Temperature: 104°
  • Weight: 68 lbs.

Includes

  • Pressure Washer
  • 50 ft. High Pressure Hose
  • Trigger Handle Holder
  • Spray Wand
  • 5-in-1 Change-Over Nozzle (0°,25°,40°,Soap, and Soap Jet)
  • 4 Cycle Engine Lubricant (SAE 30 or SAE10w30)

Reviews

3300 PSI HONDA Gas Pressure Washer
3300 PSI HONDA Gas Pressure Washer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the power ! Love the power this unit has , cleaned my mower deck in 5 minutes my old electric unit I was there for a half hour. I wish I got it sooner. Now I am working on my fence so far so good no great !
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional pressure washer I've had this pressure washer for a few months and can not be more impressed. It continually starts on the first pull, maybe two if it's colder outside. Ive pressure washed all around my house, including an entire large drive way and the machine hasn't skipped a beat. One of my favorite aspects of the pressure washer is the 5 setting nozzle it came with. It eliminates the need to keep track of expensive tips and is made of metal which stays true to the durability of the product. Would highly recommend for homeowners, and the array of attachments ryobi has available are second to none. The only negative I can think of is the fuel tank is slightly undersized.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED with this pressure washer! Recently purchased this pressure washer from our local Home Depot and we are OBSESSED. As first time homebuyers, we wanted a product that would carry us throughout our many years in our home. We have a whole lot of concrete from the driveway, RV parking and patio including 2 sheds in the back! We needed a product that was reliable and easy to use. The lightweight and clean design of this pressure washer allows a newbie like myself to get the full use out of this thing! Honda engine is a no-brainer and a BIG selling feature. Powerful with a built-in soap dispenser, this pressure washer is going to take us from concrete cleans, siding, car washes and more!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power and easy start I have used this thing well over 25hrs since I bought it 3 weeks ago. I bought all the attachments that Home Depot had for it including turbo nozzle and surface cleaner and man it sure does make a world of difference! I have cleaned my house, concrete, porch vehicles, and side by side and this thing make it easy! I highly recommend this pressure washer. It’s easy to operate and start and the 3300psi is more than enough to get any job done. The idle down feature is very nice as well. Won’t go wrong choosing this product! Be sure to buy all the attachments when buy the washer so you can get the full effect on what this thing can do!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Brought the unit home and read all the instructions. Added the oil, gas and soap and connected the water hose. Started the unit and began using to wash. After about 6 minuets the 'O' ring failed on the hose where it connects to the wand. I tried calling Ryobi customer service TWICE and was on hold better than 30 min each time. I procured an "O" ring on my own and all is well at the present time. Used it a few times after that and working well. Bottom line, if anything major happens and you can't get in touch with Ryobi customer support.....bring it back. I won't recommend Ryobi because their customer support failed me. I am sure this review will get squashed.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service Purchased unit as Father’s Day present at Home Depot based on sales rep advise on performance and service. He owned smaller model. The first use was fantastic but unfortunately had a failure of an oring which ended in some disappointment but overall the unit performed as hoped. After contacting Customer Service about the oring they went above and beyond in resolving the issue quickly and have more than adequately taken care of the problem. You never purchase a tool hoping you have to repair it soon but its good to know that if that happens there are still companies that will stand behind the product. So overall I am very satisfied at this point with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stronger than you think Since I wanted to be thoughtful I have made some research and looking at many pressure washers online, finally decided on this Ryobi 3300 psi with Honda. It is a handy machine with a 50’ hose, starts easily, and provides extremely strong power. Actually more powerful than you would expect. Everything is good but.... Two things: Tank 0.25 gallon is not a huge capacity and you may need to refill during your job, probably more than once. Look at the bright side. It gives you a little break at least during your job. O-ring at trigger handle was broken on Day1 Just started to use my brand new 3300 psi pressure washer I realized the handle was leaking. After unscrewing and analyzing it I realized that the O-ring was damaged and that was the reason for the leak. Such a small quality issue could spoil all of your joy of your new washer could provide... What a pity.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine ! Used it like 5 times so far. Works great ! Honda engine starts on one pull and idle down feature is nice to keep down the noise. Like most other reviews the hose is very hard and not to flexible. What I do is disconnect it and wind it up when not in use. Much easier to do that than try to wind it up connected. Then before I use it I unwind it and straighten it out and reconnect it. That’s my only negative about it. Has a lot of available useful attachments. I may buy a more flexible hose in the future. Home Depot has some available for other brands. All in all.....I recommend it. My neighbor is probably going to buy one after seeing how this works and the price is not to bad.
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_310449458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support