3200 PSI ONE+™ E-Start Pressure Washer

Model: #RY803111

4.7 | 129 Reviews
This RYOBI 3200 PSI Pressure Washer is the first of its kind while featuring ONE+ Electric Start. The included 18V ONE+ Lithium+ battery starts up your pressure washer with a simple press of a button – getting you back to work faster and the job done sooner. This powerful pressure washer produces 3200 pounds per square inch of pressure (PSI) and delivers 2.4 gallons per minute (GPM) of cleaning force. This pressure washer is guaranteed to deliver professional results for years to come with a 3-year limited manufactures warranty.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • PSI: 3200
  • GPM: 2.5
  • Start Type: Electric
  • Pump: Axial Cam
  • Fuel Tank Capacity: .25 Gallon
  • Hose Length: 25 ft.
  • Wheel Size:12 in.
  • Weight: 72 lbs.

Includes

  • 3200 PSI ONE+ Electric Start Pressure Washer
  • RYOBI 18V ONE+ Lithium+ battery and charger
  • Trigger Handle with M22 Connections
  • Metal Spray Wand
  • 25 ft. High Pressure Hose
  • 0, 25, 40 Degree Nozzles, Soap Nozzle & Turbo Nozzle
  • Operators Manual

Reviews

3200 PSI ONE+™ E-Start Pressure Washer
3200 PSI ONE+™ E-Start Pressure Washer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love IT! Works as advertised. Buy 36" wand extension to save yr back/spine. 18ft pole heavier than I thought & not provide full pressure especially with soap nozzle? Using 3ft wand+27" wand 4 longer spots. 15" surface cleaner works fine on surfaces but not getting deep mold/mildew. Must attack with wand/-s. Muffler metal cover fell off?Gas tank too small. Electric start fantastic! Wished 4 a 4000psi Electric start but none on website?
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi one+ Purchased about two months ago and really appreciate the easy start capability. The machine is well built and the assembly out of the box is easy. The performance is what you would expect from Ryobi and it gets the job done well. My only issue was the first time I ran the machine it went through the fuel faster than I expected. Totally my fault, I failed to adjust the choke lever from the start position to the run position. A solid machine and the easy start feature is great especially compare to my old pressure washer which was always difficult to get going. I actually was able to start with a single pull when I tried it without the easy start feature.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We have been needing a new pressure washer and started the process of researching the various models. My wife wanted one with an electric start as our old one was a "mean" pull cord. Our search brought us to the RYOBI E-Start Pressure Washer The battery pack feature is a plus for the electric start and has plenty of power to start the washer. It is much more efficient then a standard outdoor equipment battery. The various nozzles are well designed and work well for various applications. I like there are several attachments available for this pressure washer. The 18' ft extender is perfect for a two story house. The washer is easy to maneuver.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ryobi - 3200 PSI ONE+ Bought this online two months ago. When it arrived the soap tank was cracked and had to get it replaced as it leaked. Used it to power wash a very large wooden back yard fence. The different spray nozzle attachments worked great. Did a good job washing the fence to remove some heavy mold/mildew. One caution, my friend was helping me power wash and he when he drug the hose that attaches to the wand around to the exhaust side of the power washer he touched the exhaust with the hose and it melted a hole through the hose and I had to go out and buy a new hose. So be care walking around the machine with the hose. Overall the machine worked great. Overall good buy for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Machine Well i want start out by saying that I absolutely love that I can use all of my batteries to start this thing. With that said when I purchased mine it was missing the start switch and I didn't notice it until i gassed and oiled it up making it difficult to return. After 4 hours of research and about 10 phone call Ryobi finally found the part and is going to send it to me. Long story short, buy one that has an engine that you can find parts for and not some off the wall made in japan thing that you can't find parts for.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied for multiple home projects I bought this a year ago and have used it for multiple projects that included pressure washing wood decks, cleaning boat trailer, cleaning cement driveway and asphalt driveway, etc. Completely satisfied with home use performance. Might not be the best product for someone who is a commercial deck washer, but it’s easy to load up, fire up, and start, and the ONE+ performance is excellent.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice PW with plenty of power, but one design flaw Bought this PW because I wanted lots of power and an electric start. The fact that I already own many Ryobi One+ tools was the clencher. I've used it to clean my entire patio, front porch, sidewalks, and driveway; a total of 6 hours. It starts easily and the noise is minimal for such a machine; about the same as a Honda generator. The flaw is with the gas tank design. There is no visibility to see how much is left and the fill neck is narrow and too close to the handle. Filling it is a bit awkward and slow. Several times it nearly overflowed before I was able to stop. A second "flaw" may be limited to my machine. The choke lever wants to return to the choke position while the washer is running, thereby decreasing the available power. I was able to attach a wire to it to keep it in place and had no further trouble. Overall, I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial issues with GREAT resolve ! I originally purchased this pressure washer in early April for my patio project and other chores. The original order arrived and looked like it was used, and internal packaging disrupted - with the smell of fuel. Concern, I called Home Depot and they gave dollars off. However, then noticed the off function did not work properly. Ryobi proactively contracted me and apologized for the inconvenience and are in the process of sending me a replacement at no charge. I admired their proactiveness with a resolve in order.
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_206542711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support