18V ONE+™ HAND VACUUM

Model: #P713

4.7 | 49 Reviews
The RYOBI™ 18-Volt ONE+™ Hand Vacuum offers great convenience to the user with the ability to pick up a variety of dry materials. The ONE+ Hand Vacuum has a powerful motor and a dual-filter system that captures debris for removal and provides maximum vacuum performance. The 18V ONE+™ Hand Vacuum is sold as a bare tool, allowing you to build on your ONE+™ collection without spending additional money on batteries and chargers with each tool purchase. Best of all, like every RYOBI® 18V ONE+™ blue or green tool, this Hand Vacuum works with any 18V ONE+™ battery.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Filter: Pre-Filter and Replaceable Filter
  • Volts: 18V
  • Weight: 2.0 lbs.

Reviews

18V ONE+™ HAND VACUUM
18V ONE+™ HAND VACUUM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tackles every job in the work truck I got this So it could live in my truck and keep it clean under any conditions. Between 3 kids in sports, 3 Bernese mtn dogs, a littler of puppies to go to the vet ever 6 months, commercial fishing and working the farm. It can tackle every mess thrown at it even the wet ones, that was found out accidentally by my youngest son. Now I’ve got one in each truck, the garage and kitchen.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good compact vacuum This has been a hard working vacuum for many years... great for college or young adults to keep on hand.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get's the job done Good suction. Great to do quick spot clean up in the house. I tried using it for my car but the design is a bit to clunky. Only good enough to vacuum up loose pebbles on driver and passenger area. The only thing I don't like is the color. I know Ryobi has chosen that color but I don't want something that looks like a toy.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick cleanups This is great for picking up light spilled things. I've also used it to suck up bugs and it was great for that. Only downside is that Home Depot doesn't carry the filters in store but have yet to need to replace mine and they are available online.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this vacuum! When I purchased this vacuum I had no idea how often I would use it. I'd say it's one of my most used tools! I use this for quick clean ups around the shop or house. Would highly recommend this vacuum!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy vacuum I am happy to add this tool to my Ryobi 18V set. It works well for shop and auto cleanups. I do not regret the purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! I love this product! I use it for quick cleanups all of the time. My wife loves it too!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised! Works great! I bought this to replace an old black and decker hand vac that died. I chose it because I own several other tools in the Ryobi ONE+ lineup and have never been disappointed. The vac works great! Plenty of power to pick up even heavier things and the crevice tool with the retractable brush is perfect for getting into right spots. Its easy to empty and clean the filter. No problems whatsoever. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_205885688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support