18V ONE+™ 4-tool COMBO KIT

Model: #P1818

4.8 | 148 Reviews
  • Power through with up to 500 in-lbs of torque with the drill/driver
  • Tackle up to 1,800 in-lbs of torque and up to 3,200 IPM with the impact driver.
  • Get 60% faster cutting and 1 in. of stroke length with our powerful reciprocating saw.

MORE POWER. NEW CHOICES.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Warranty

Warranty
Limited 3 Year Warranty

Includes


DRILL/DRIVER

Battery
18V
Chuck
1/2 in.
Speed
0-450 / 0-1,750 RPM
Clutch
24 positions
Tool Weight
2.65 lbs.

IMPACT DRIVER

Battery
18V
Chuck
1/4 in. coupler
Speed
0-2,800 RPM
Impacts Per Minute
0-3,200 IMP
Torque
1,800 in. lbs.
Tool Weight
2.65 lbs.

RECIPROCATING SAW

Blade Stroke
1 in.
Strokes Per Minute
0-3,400 SPM
Tool Weight
3.75 lbs.

LED WORKLIGHT

Battery
18V
Lumens
160
Tool Weight
0.55 lbs.

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 4-tool COMBO KIT
18V ONE+™ 4 PC. COMBO KIT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked on Ryobi 18V (& 40V) This four piece (really 7pc) set with two 18V batteries and a charger has great bang for the buck! Especially if you're new to the 18v system. - Quality: Standard Ryobi. I already dropped the impact drill and it's a-okay. - Price: Great for the not so handy person that doesn't use tools all too often. I have a few 40v outdoor tools and love them. I figured it's time to get into the 18v family. I went in for just a saw, which didn't come with a battery. I think it was only $40-ish more to get the set... That's THREE more tools, TWO batteries, and ONE charger for not a whole lot more than what I was going to spend on just the saw and battery.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compatibility So I bought the drill, impact, battery combo set with the intent to buy more tools in the future. For home this set is awesome but for work probably not the set you want to buy but for the price these tools work awesome and the battery life is good. So I bought the battery operated leaf blower and it's works awesome for blowing leaves or if your rock needs and clipping off the sidewalk. So very happy with the performance of the tools and great kit fire home use and I honestly can't complain about the price.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools at an affordable price I bought this kit around a month ago and I have been very satisfied with all the tools! I am a DIY guy doing stuff around the house, and occasionally doing handyman work for friends/family. So far I have built a deck, pergola, and used the sawzall to chop down multiple trees/cut lumber 4x4's....I have put these tools through a pretty heavy use in just a month and they havent let me down. The batteries also hold a pretty long charge! The 4hr battery has only needed charged a few times.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as expected! What is the best thing about this? The batteries will fit in the previous devices! If you have fleet of Ryobi tools like I do, it refreshes your old ones and gives them more life with the new lithium battery technology! Pro: The tools are all solid and are more compact than they used to be. Con: A flashlight...Really? Sure it is helpful but definitely not an item that is not needed. Unless it's for your kiddo to play with while you are using the other tools. :)
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools I have had the set for about a month and used everything except the flashlight. The sawsall ripped right through my counter demo, and the drill hasn't run into any challenges yet. The impact helder remove some sttuborn screws. All in all I'm very happy given the price tag. I use Milwaukee and DeWalt at work, and they are great and definitely superior tools, but for stuff around the house I'm happy to spend a quarter the price with minimal sacrifice.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far... So I bought the four piece Ryobi tool set about a month ago and I work construction and I use them pretty much every day batteries will get charge drills have plenty of power I guess my only complaint would be the saws all tend to drain the batteries really quick and loses power really fast but overall really good tools I’ve used Ryobi before that’s why I purchase them and plan on purchasing more they’ll be one tools to help me with my daily job
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price My wife and I just bought our first home, and we didn’t have any tools. We got this set because of the price, and I needed it to install some new locks. The impact wrench is fantastic, and I’m looking forward to a project that will require the saw! I tried using the drill to drive a screw, but it stripped the head, rookie mistake I guess! The drill works for drilling and the impact wrench works for driving screws, if you didn’t already know.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Touch mom's Tools I was at Home Depot and the Ryobi lime green caught my attention. My husband and two teenage boys are always taking our power tools and not putting them back. I have notified everyone in the house, if I see them with my green Ryobi tools, there will be consequences. Of course everyone laughed, My husband asked if he could plug in to charge the batteries. Everyone was trying to find an excuse to pay with the new tools. MOM's TOOLS
Date published: 2019-12-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_309659432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support