18V ONE+™ 3/8 in. Impact Wrench

Model: #P263

4.8 | 109 Reviews
The RYOBI 18V 3/8 in. Impact Wrench is compact and powerful. It produces 150 ft. lbs. of torque and up to 3,400 impacts per minute, allowing you to use this tool for a variety of automotive applications. This tool features a 3-speed selector switch and tri-beam LED lights for work space visibility. The 3/8 in. size is common and works with most sockets. This 18V 3/8 in. Impact Wrench can be paired with any 18V ONE+ battery.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Battery: 18V
  • Anvil: 3/8 in.
  • RPM: High: 0-3,200/min*
  • Medium: 0-2,500/min*
  • Low: 0-1,700/min*
  • Torque: 150 ft.lbs.
  • IPM: 3,400/min
  • Tool Weight: 2.6 lbs.
  • *No Load Speed

Includes

  • P263 18V 3/8 in. Impact Wrench, Belt Clip, Operator’s Manual

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 3/8 in. Impact Wrench
18V ONE+™ 3/8 in. Impact Wrench is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve owned the 1/2” drive version for over a year and love it, it’s been used continuously and still going strong and have been hoping they would bring out a 3/8” so when they did I jumped on it. Very happy with it, I do a lot of small engine repair and it’s so much more convenient than the 1/2”. That said if you buy this to work on cars you may be disappointed, it’s got a lot of power and is capable of pulling lug nuts but that’s definitely it’s limits, if you buy it for it’s intended use you’ll be more than satisfied.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Power, Little Package When I needed to replace the struts in my car, I knew I needed an impact wrench. I opted for the Ryobi 3/8s because I have so many friends with Ryobi One+ tools and they’re all thrilled with the value. This little tool made easy work of a project that could have taken me all day. Paired with the 3AH battery, this little tool consistently removes lugs and made the stir replacement one of the easiest things I’ve ever done. I would 100% recommend this tool to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful Tool I got this during the get one tool free with purchase of the 3 ah battery kit. It's extremely handy to have for disassembling items. It's obviously not intended for bulky, high-torque items (it's got enough juice to remove the lug nuts on the wheels of my Mini Cooper, but I haven't tested anything beyond that). If you're doing small odd jobs, it will save a ton time of time. It's not too big or bulky, but I'm hoping Robi will try their hand at a ratchet style impact wrench. Well done, Ryobi!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the price! I have used this at work and at home, handy, for the price you really can't complain, it does seem to have more power than the 1/4" driver but I did expect a lot more of a difference, sockets hold in place well, happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats the Competitor's I use another major brand at Work & they continually break down so I bought Ryobi & it stomp's on the Major Brand. I recommend Ryobi to all Friends & Family & I wouldn't have it any other way. I now Own more than 40 Ryobi Tool's & the only problem I have had is 2 battery's that went bad after 2 Year's of use. I'm a Ryobi User for Life in the Yard & when working on My Vehicle's. "Big Thumb's Up Ryobi"
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great for Medium to Small Fasteners I have the 1/2" and now 3/8" drive impacts. I use the 4ah batteries and it last all day no problem. Its not going to brake loose a rusty lug nut save that for the 1/2" but its great for working on brakes or motorcycles just use it accordingly; I cant speak to using it on wood. It is way to heavy to hang on your belt unless you keep the battery off of it. They could of saved the a few pennies.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for automotive use Haven't had the chance to use it heavily yet but if it's anything like the Ryobi 1/2" Impact Wrench (P261), I'll be a happy man. I also have put the 3 speed impact driver (P237), through heavy use and abuse, and it hasn't disappointed. I use the 3 and 4 amp hour batteries with my Ryobi ONE+ tools, which give great battery life. I am looking at the 6 and 9AH batteries next. Ryobi is making some great tools, I plan to stick with their ecosystem as it's great for even the serious DIY homeowner.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glad to have the 3/8 impact . i have owned the 1/2 inch for years and love it. got the 3/8 as it is smaller and able to get into tighter spots.
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_308182766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support