18V ONE+™ 2 PC. COMBO KIT

Model: #P1817

4.7 | 259 Reviews
  • Power through with up to 500 in-lbs of torque with the drill/driver.
  • Tackle up to 1,800 in-lbs of torque and up to 3,200 IPM with the impact driver
  • A 24-position clutch and 2-speed gear box provide precision and versatility on the drill/driver

MORE POWER. NEW CHOICES.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Includes


DRILL/DRIVER

Battery
18V
Chuck
1/2 in.
Speed
0-450 / 0-1,750 RPM
Clutch
24 positions
Tool Weight
2.65 lbs.

IMPACT DRIVER

Battery
18V
Chuck
1/4 in. coupler
Speed
0-2,800 RPM
Impacts Per Minute
0-3,200 IPM
Torque
1,800 in. lbs.
Tool Weight
2.65 lbs.

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 2 PC. COMBO KIT
18V ONE+™ 2 PC. COMBO KIT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful! I bought this kit about a month ago for erecting my metal carport kit. There are a lot of self drilling screws, did I say a lot? Ok, yes there are lots of self drilling screws. The impact drill is taking it like a champ. Using the 4ah battery I’m good for a couple days and the screws insert like butter on 2 speed setting. I’ve had the impact setting between 18~19 to not set to far, my issue with the ratching is it seems to lock up on occasion. Easy remedy buy rotating the setting a few times, however I don’t know if the ratching clutch’s are being damaged or not. Overall the impact drill has been a great asset, I have not used the impact wrench yet.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 set combo I like the drill but i love the impact drill. the drill comes in handing but the impact drill works great when working with wood (framing for example). it's light weight and easy to carry. The price was great and i got with when it came with the free battery. so not only did i get the two smaller batteries that come with the combo but i got the upgraded bigger 18v 4.0Ah batter. I am not a big fan of the batteries it comes with but i use those for my Ryobi radio anyway and use the 4.0Ah batteries for my tools. I know they have bigger batteries but bigger is also heavier. The 4.0Ah is perfect. I really enjoy this kit and now i have 2 drills and the impact which i really wanted for my set.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Beat the Price My wife wanted to replace my 15 year old DeWalt 18v set. JD had this at Xmas for $99. Purchased this for the drill driver. Never had or used an impact driver prior to this one. Now I wonder how I survived without. Went out after Xmas and began to replace the rest of the yellow with green. Only one that hasn't been is the right angle drill, Valentine's is next month and it's on my wish list. Getting ready to outfit a shop class and I am looking at as much green as possible to make it easier to see when Middle School students"forget" to put tools away. Weight and ergonomics are spot on for smaller and older hands. Various battery sizes are appreciated for job requirements as well as users need.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tools at a great price The batteries in my older Ryobi were pretty much worn out. I was going to purchase two new batteries but the cost was like $80 bucks. I was doing a lot of research on other brands but most of the reviews were all over the place. Then I discovered that I could buy this combo kit that included the hammer drill as a bonus to the regular drill with two 18 volt +1 batteries and a second bonus of a free larger battery and a carrying case fir $130 bucks. Whereas I already had the 18 volt Ryobi drill and the cordless battery operated circular saw that all of these batteries fit this was a no brainer to purchase this combo kit. I've used all of the tools several times already and so far I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I bought this over a month ago. I was looking for a cordless nailer and didn't want to wait days for a battery & charger to be available. I found this Combo kit of a cordless drill and impact wrench that had 2 batteries and a charger. It didn't cost much more than the battery & charger I would have waited for and I wanted to get a cordless drill and impact wrench anyway. I ended up using them on the project also. They worked great and I can interchange batteries. I love them. I was also tired of using a screwdriver and with the impact wrench I was able to tighten the screws better.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products I have had an older Ryobi 18 V kit (trim saw, recip saw, drill, flashlight) for many years and have been very pleased. The only thing that that made it better was the addition of LiIon batteries. I recently purchased the 18V ONE+™ 2 PC. COMBO KIT (drill driver, impact driver, battery and charger). I used these non stop for the first week I had it making dug outs out of pressure treated lumber. Even with the high temps and humidity, they worked flawlessly. These products are an excellent value for both the amateur and advanced DIY'er without a doubt.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I bought these over the summer when I was fixing my deck, and needed the driving power of an impact driver. Since then both the driver and the drill have been up to the task of anything I’ve thrown at them. Perfect for a homeowner who needs some reliable tools to get things done around the house. Knowing that the batteries are compatible with all of Ryobi’s other tools is a nice perk; I can grow my power tools collection without worrying about compatibility, finding the right chargers, etc. definitely recommended!!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Combination For Any DIY Project The 18V ONE+™ 2 PC. COMBO KIT is perfect for getting household projects done. Having the flexibility of both a drill and impact driver means I save time not having to change bits on a project. Each item is well balanced and not prone to head-heavy tilting. The magnetic trays to hold screws, etc. are a plus. I love the versatility of this set, and the fact I can use my existing batteries means I have the ability to power through a full workday. This is an essential item for the DIY pro.
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_309659483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support