18V ONE+™ HYBRID TRANSFER PUMP

Model: #P750

4.7 | 60 Reviews
The RYOBI 18V Hybrid Transfer Pump is a new offering from the ONE+ system of over 70 great tools. This transfer pump is unique in that it has Hybrid Technology, meaning it can run off a RYOBI ONE+ battery or electric power with an extension cord. The cordless convenience makes this pump one of the most portable on the market. The 18-Volt ONE+ Hybrid Transfer Pump is sold as a bare tool allowing you to build on to your ONE+ System. Best of all, like every 18-Volt ONE+ blue or green tool, this pump works with any 18-Volt ONE+ battery. Upgrade to lithium-ion or LITHIUM+ batteries for lighter weight and better performance.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Battery: 18V or 120V AC
  • Water Pump: 325 gallons per hour, 200 gallons per charge with P108 battery, or unlimited with 120V AC
  • Tool Weight: 1.35 lbs.

Reviews

18V ONE+™ HYBRID TRANSFER PUMP
18V ONE+™ HYBRID TRANSFER PUMP is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your ordinary Transfer Pump I use this pump, not on your ordinary household problems. In fact I use it at my company a fully capable machine shop and plastic injection factory. That means, I subject this pump to grueling amounts of water transfers per day. Removing water from 60 ton mold presses, 1000 gallon water towers; you name it this little work horse does the labor. It works so well in fact I have purchased a second for my team. As for home labor or simple job site water transfer I definitely recommend this power house of a pump. I am sure it will get the job done for you as efficient as it has for my teams of laborers here at my plant.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renovating old houses.....a lifesaver Gone are the days trying to get a shop vac into a crawl space when the sump pump fails or when doing plumbing work. This little pump is life savery and I use it for far more things than I bought it for. Saves me having to go and rent a trash pump just to clear a bit of water to replace a busted sump pump. Clearing out WC tanks to replace them, speed emptying of water heaters to replace, evacuating water lines to sweat, lots and lots of uses. Great addition to the tools.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pump for the price and battery powered Bought this as something to run on a site with no power. It kept up with the load, and withstood a week of heavy tropical storms.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hybrid Tool I used this product last week and I was satisfied with the results. I was able to transfer water from one place to another. The main issue I have with this product is how loud. My teacher demonstrated the product in class and I was able to see how much power it had. The tool works well on battery. I would recommend this tool to a friend.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm. I bought this unit to transfer water from 5 gallon jugs into my camper. The unit worked very quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised Purchased for draining sumps and hot water tanks, worked great. Just used it to clean AC compressor units, no water or power, not sure it was meant for this but did the job , working from buckets. Just have to keep nozzle open, not meant to pump against closed system.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pump Just purchased today to help remove water from a drainage project and I was surprised with the amount of water coming from the discharge hose. I like the filter attachment. Future idea may be to make a cylindrical form factor version as well.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the Job Overall I like this pump a lot. I live on a small lake and always need a small pump. Because it can be operated on a battery it is particularly useful at the water’s edge. Currently we have very high lake levels and I use it daily to pump overflow from a sandbag wall. It is easy to use and priming it is simple. My only negative (like others) is the plastic threads on the hose connections. When I use it I spend most of my time carefully attaching the hoses. Getting them attached without damaging the threads is the hardest part of the job. Once attached the pump works great.
Date published: 2020-03-31
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_300258095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support