18V ONE+™ Dual Power LED Spotlight

Model: #P717

4.9 | 138 Reviews
RYOBI introduces the 18-Volt ONE+ Dual Power Spotlight features a high-intensity beam for superb lighting in dim areas. This 2,500+ Lumen light runs with any RYOBI ONE+ battery or included 12V automotive cord. Designed with a lock-on, the light can be used continuously without having to hold the trigger switch. See below for more details.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Battery: 18 Volt
  • Lumens: 2500
  • Tool Weight: 1.55 lbs.

Includes

  • P717 Spotlight
  • 12V Automotive Cord
  • Operator’s Manual

Reviews

18V ONE+™ Dual Power LED Spotlight
18V ONE+™ Dual Power LED Spotlight is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoW Bought this spotlight as a tool for spotlighting fields after pyrotechnic shoots. WoW, is this thing bright, very good light for a very fair price. Plan to add a couple more!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the $$$!! Bought this right after it came out. I love it!! Makes a million candle power spot light look light a pen light. After two of my family has seen it perform they bought their own. Ryobi is the only power tools I buy.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright! Super bright, & lightweight. I think this is my15th Ryobi One tool and I’m really pleased with all of them. I definitely recommend this ligh. Make sure you have one of their larger batteries if you want long runtime. Runs about 30 min on high with the little 1.3 AH battery. I have yet to try it on my 3,4 or 6 AH batteries. Just wanted it to be as lightweight as possible.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ---OMG--- This spotlight is SPOT ON!!! I've had some top of the line flashlights and handheld spotlights in my days as a "flash-a-haholic", but this
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright excellent light I have never owned a quality bright light like this. Obviously using the rechargeable ryobi batteries increases the usefulness and value considerably. The competing lights from other tool brands weren’t as bright and they were more expensive. The only thing missing is any sort of “weather proofing.” Even an advertised light rain resistance would be nice. The light could also use some form of swiveling head or zoom capability.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super powerful flashlight! I purchased this flashlight to use this summer for camping and outdoor activities. Being a huge Ryobi fan, this was a natural choice since I already have several other tools on the One+ platform. This light is as bright as advertised. The bright beam is very bright and the low beam is plenty bright to get you where you need to go. I like how light weight it is, how long it lasts on any battery, and I really like the loop at the top that I have attached a shoulder strap to when I need to. The only thing I would improve on it would be a separate on/off switch from the brightness adjustment and I would also like to be able to adjust the focus of the beam from narrow to broad when I need to. Otherwise, I’d buy it again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright! Extremely bright spot light, have a Milwaukee one at farm with a large led in center and 4 more in the corners, this light blows that out of the water and we were impressed with it when we got it, that said this one is pretty much hand operation only where the Milwaukee has a swivel head so can also be used as a work light. Dual power function is a nice touch although I doubt I’ll personally ever use, nice and lightweight, comfortable ergonomics, high and low function, about all a guy can say, does what I was after and brighter than I expected
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flashlight You Will Ever Own! This light is extremely bright and shines a very long ways. It’s great for farming, hunting, fishing, or anything outdoors. I have different batteries, but I usually keep the 9ah battery on the light and I rarely charge it. I’ve left it on over 6.5 hours while fishing at night and it only ran the battery down one notch. The light has two settings and typically the higher setting is too bright for most closer contact uses, and I usually turn it to the lower setting and it works great!! It’s a must have addition to your Ryobi lineup of tools.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_300234858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support