18V ONE+™ Lithium-ion Drill and Impact Driver Kit

Model: #P1832

4.9 | 231 Reviews
RYOBI® 18V ONE+™ introduces lithium-ion performance at Ni-Cd prices. This kit is powered by new lithium-ion batteries, the very best value in lithium-ion performance. They hold a charge 4X longer, offer up to 20% more runtime and are 45% lighter weight than Ni-Cd batteries. Batteries stored on the IntelliPort™ charger are conditioned for peak performance. The drill features a ½ inch single sleeve, keyless chuck with automatic spindle lock for easy bit changes. The drill/driver also features a 2-speed gear box and 24 position clutch to match your drilling and driving needs. The impact driver delivers 1,600 in-lbs of torque for the most demanding applications, and features a belt clip that mounts to both sides for user convenience.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Drill/Driver
  • Battery: 18V
  • Speed: 0-440 / 0-1,600 RPM (No Load Speed)
  • Chuck: ½” Heavy Duty
  • Clutch: 24 Positions
  • Weight: 3.1 lbs.
  • Impact Driver
  • Battery: 18V
  • Chuck: 1/4 in. coupler
  • Speed: 0-2,600 (no load speed)
  • Torque: 1,600 in-lbs
  • Weight: 2.64 lbs
  • 18V Dual Chemistry Charger
  • Battery: 18V
  • Battery Type: Lithium-Ion or Ni-Cd
  • Input: 120V, 60 Hz, 50w
  • Output: 18 V DC

Includes

  • P277 Drill / Driver with Screwdriver Bit
  • P235 Impact Driver with Bit
  • P118 Dual Chemistry Charger
  • (2) P102 18V ONE+ ™ Compact Lithium-ion Batteries
  • Tool Bag
  • Operator’s Manuals

Reviews

18V ONE+™ Lithium-ion Drill and Impact Driver Kit
18V ONE+™ Lithium-ion Drill and Impact Driver Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drill and Impact I bought this a month ago. I had currently had a craftsman 19.2V set but kept having to buy new batteries. My reason for wanting Ryobi is because of the amount of yard tools my parents have that can all use the same battery (weed eater, leaf blower, sawzaw, camper light). The batteries being able to be switch was the most appealing part and the price was pretty ballpark for everything else out there. I've been using the impact a lot and am having to get used to the slight less power from my craftsman but it does the work just fine. Ryobi is my go to now. In hindsight I should had bought the 5 tool pack instead for $50 more. Bonehead move on my part. Great value for a great product.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact, versitile, and dependable This kit got me started in the Ryobi eco system and I haven't been let down yet. I was looking for a replacement to all my corded devices once I started mounting televisions full time. The drill is my most used tool and gets beat up a lot and still operates like it's fresh out of the box. The impact driver is extremely reliable every time I pull it out. And even though these aren't the high capacity batteries, they hold a charge for a very long time, and the recharge from empty to full is done in literally minutes. This kit is honestly the best bang for the buck no matter where you look.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drill and impact I have used many different cordless drills and impact in my career this set is a very good set in comparisons to the Dewalt and Milwaukee sets I have had in the past. I like the quality of the product they both have a good amount of torque and there is no fad with the lithium batteries. I would recommend this set for any body that is doing home project as the price is great. I would recommend that any body getting this set to purchase the 4 amp hour batteries if you are going to be doing any large projects, the 1.5 amp hour batteries that it comes with are great for small projects but the capacity is just not there for larger project. all in all this is a great set for the DIYer's out there at the price point.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big power, helped a lot of a big job Got this package during a big sale at Home Depot. Never owned an impact driver before and, honestly, didn't know how it differed from a drill. Well, thankfully I got it as I used it extensively recently when building a shed. The impact driver packed lots of punch and made getting the hundreds of screws for the frame in place much, much easier. I'm not a very experienced handyman, but I've always found Ryobi tools have the power and durability to do everything I need them for. And the One+ system is fantastic as it means I always have batteries charged for all my tools.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and product We just bought our first house about two months ago and it's a fixer-upper. we did not have a drill or driver at all so I went down to Home Depot and bought this drill/driver combo and it is fantastic. I got It during Ryobi days it was $99 for the kit which included two batteries and charger. they are great I have used both of the drill and the driver for multiple different projects around the house; installing a sliding barn door, making raised garden beds etc. and they work great. batteries last long, and charge quickly. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More reliable I’ve been using this trusted product for 3 years and I love it
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Was debating between Ryobi, Dewalt, and Milwaukee. Chose Ryobi due to the price, and haven't looked back since. Love the One+ system, and have a few other tools for it. The drill works just as good as dewalt 18V I have used before. The impact is slightly less powerful than Milwaukee, but comparable to Dewalt. Has driven every screw I have needed, including long lag bolts.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tool Combo at Right Price Excellent Kit, Use them on a weekly basis, I also have 12 other 18V One+ Ryobi tools which are great. I am a weekend DIY'er and have completed a Basement Reno and Cottage Extension using all these tools. I am amazed at the Drill & Impact Kit, that Lithium-ion Battery life will last up 3 to 4 large projects before recharging. The product is well balanced and very comfortable to use, weather around the home or at the cottage this kit travels with me all the time. Great value at the right price.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_207092155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support