10 IN. Orbital Buffer

Model: #RB102G

4.9 | 7 Reviews
This RYOBI 10” Orbital Buffer provides up to 3,200 random OPM for a swirl-free finish. With a powerful motor, this buffer maintains optimum performance during extended use. The random orbital action provides a swirl free finish.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Input: 120V AC, 60 Hz, 0.75 Amps
  • Orbits per Minute: 3200 OPM (No Load Speed)
  • Orbital Pad Coverage: 10 in.
  • Net Weight: 5.5 lbs.

Includes

  • RB101G Orbital Buffer
  • 1 Applicator Bonnet
  • 1 Buffing Bonnet
  • Operator’s Manual

Reviews

10 IN. Orbital Buffer
10 IN. Orbital Buffer is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buff it out for putting protection buffs on my vehicles. You purchased a vehicle which now a days cost you plenty. You owe it to yourself to protect your investment so why wait. you will be glad you buffed the car, truck, whatever makes all the difference in the world. I have both the large and small buffer better than hand waxing
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 inch Oribal Buffer did everything I expected. I wanted a quicker way to buff the wax I put on the top of my table saw and also on larger wood projects that I made. I was thrilled and excited to see how quickly it took the hazed wax and made it slippery and shiny. It took my finishing skills to a new level on furniture projects.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice 10" orbital buffer This buffer is very comfortable to use. I used it on my daughters car which had some scratches on the side. After some compounding, I used this to apply wax and it looks great. The paint really shines now. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buffer Ipurched a buffer and it was so good that I waxed 3 vehicles , 1car and 2 trucks and I am vary satisfied.,!!! I have 3 other Ryobi products and would recommend all of them to anyone.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orbital buffer This replaces a buffer I previously had. This one is much quieter than the other brand and did a great job.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Performer! Replaced a 28 year old Craftsman model that finally died.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth operation Cover difficult to get on but unit does great job!
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_205642375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support