18V ONE+ LITHIUM+HP 3.0AH HIGH CAPACITY BATTERY

Model: #P195

4.9 | 26 Reviews
Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Reviews

18V ONE+ LITHIUM+HP 3.0AH HIGH CAPACITY BATTERY
18V ONE+ LITHIUM+HP 3.0AHHIGH CAPACITY BATTERY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More power than I thought. Seems to work as well as my 6ah battery. I use with an ice auger for ice fishing and I can rip through a foot of ice in seconds.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful battery I currently have five 4.0 batteries and two 2.0 batteries. I have to say you can definitely tell a huge difference in the power the 4 of batteries provide. I use these in my 300 lb impact, my impact driver and my drill and it really brings out the power. I have also used these in my Ryobi desktop fan and I get at least 4 hours out of these batteries before they need a charge. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as expected It is a battery, will take a while to totally determine how well it holds charge.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is a great purchase. So far this battery is great and last long. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my 18V+ Ryobi tool kit. I purchased this Battery to extend the use of the power washer amongst other tools I had recently gotten, and it has absolutely done that, as well as provided me with an additional back up for those days when I have had several jobs to do and do not want to wait for a battery to charge between jobs.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I purchased the extra battery while purchasing a tool kit because we were finishing off our basement. I was thinking I would need an additional battery to add life to the tools. However these new battery’s have lots of power and last a very long time with the tools. Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery! I bought this battery a month ago..so happy I did. The 2 Ryobi batteries that came with my purchase died within 6 months after I bought it my Ryobi drill. This battery is so much more powerful and lasts much longer. Great purchase for a great price.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Purchased this on a Friday sale for a great price. Perfect fit - the 1.5 amp battery that came with my tool didn't have the charge to do the full job but this 3.0 amp pack does the whole job on its own and I've a back-up pack at the ready now.
Date published: 2020-12-27
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_304637364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support