18V ONE+ HP Compact Brushless 2-Tool Kit

Model: #PSBCK01K

4.8 | 298 Reviews
  • Compact size and light weight — ideal for tight spots and overhead applications
  • 18V ONE+ HP Technology delivers up to 1,700 in-lbs. of torque with the impact driver and 400 in-lbs. with the drill/driver
  • Variable speed trigger for precise control of up to 2,900 RPM on the impact driver and 1,700 RPM on the drill/driver
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Compact. Lighter Weight.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Includes


IMPACT DRIVER

Collet
1/4" hex
Torque
Up to 1,700 in-lbs.
IPM
0-3,800
RPM
0-2,900
Warranty
3 Year Warranty

DRILL/DRIVER

Chuck
1/2"
Clutch
24-Position
Torque
Up to 400 in-lbs.
RPM
0-450 / 0-1,700
Warranty
3 Year Warranty

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP Compact Brushless 2-Tool Kit
18V ONE+ HP Compact Brushless 2-Tool Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent power HP batteries offer long life I've had a few ryobi drills and the drill in this kit is probably the best I've owned. It's lightweight and has more than enough power. The drill tries to rip your fingers off when tightening bits into the chuck!!! The impact will simply not stop until your fastener is seated completely. I used the impact to drive some kreg screws into pocket holes and the Ryobi impact driver actually drove the screws too far and through my piece, so be careful! The One+ HP batteries outlast the hours I spend in the shop. I haven't slapped them in any of the more power hungry tools, but these definitely outlast the regular 1.5AH batteries.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools, but missing an important part I love the size and feel of these units, but they are missing one important item. They have included the mount for the belt clip, but they do not include it. This is a major mistake, as who wants to spend $170 then have to order another part to complete the unit. Also I miss the bit storage and the magnet, add these things and it would be almost perfect. I have been using Ryobi tools for more than 25 years.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed to start my collection I bought this set about a month ago as needed for my first DIY project of our new home. The pack came with two batteries, which is more than I'll really ever need at one time. The drill works great, did what I needed it for (drilling pilot holes for window treatments) and fits whatever brand of bits I've needed to use so far. 2 Settings, one for screws and the other for drilling holes. Good weight to it, not heavy at all. I was worried about the light not being enough but it lights up the whole workspace very well. Intro into this line makes it easier to pick up additional tools to just use the same battery and I love that. All in all, happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met all expectations! I bought this Dec 2020 because I only had one drill, and I was tired of forgetting it upstairs when I would need it downstairs or vice versa. I bought these specifically because of the compactness and promised power. Well, they have both delivered on all fronts! I built a brand new bench in my daughter's room, and I never felt like I was missing any power. Additionally, because of them being compact, I was able to get into some tighter spots that I couldn't do with the old drill. The LED on the front shoots at a good angle, so it turned out to be really helpful inside the box. Overall, this has been a great, welcome purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size and good power I was finally able to get this two tool kit and am happy with these new, brushless cordless tools - drill and impact drill. The easily get into cramped spaces, such as near the eaves in the attic. The only downside I have found was that the direction reversal switch is too sensitive and can be engaged at the most inopportune times. Also, the work light could be moved elsewhere since it gets blocked when two hands are needed.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greate Tools and Long Lasting Baterries I have been used those drills for about one month for DIY project and I love it. I got another recognized manufacturer before and the clutch fail, I got Ryobi blower and edge cutter I those are work excellent so I decided to replace my used drills. I main reason that choose RYOBI drills was that the battery can be used with all the RYOBI battery operate equipment. I feel happy with those drills, feel strong and battery last long time. The only dis advantage is the impact drill has only one speed, I would prefer two speed and use low speed for installation of the dry board.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Upgrade I bought these as an upgrade to my older NiCad drills. I made a great choice. First impression was how light weight they were. At first I thought this might be a bad thing, but eventually I realized how easy it made them to use. The location of the light makes so much more sense. It's at the bottom of the handle rather than near the trigger. The light actually lights up what you are working on! The battery system is great. I'm already starting to upgrade my tools to match. It's nice not having a dozen different chargers for different batteries... I can't believe this wasn't a standard thing years ago.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable I am happy with the tools. Performed as needed. The impact drill was dropped twice from an 8ft ladder onto a concrete garage floor and worked fine each time. The dewalt drivers and drills co-workers used were faster fastening screws, about a 5:4 ratio. I gave them 4 stars because of the slower speed, no additional bit holder, and no clip to fasten to pouch or belt. But still a great buy and would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_313438682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support