18V ONE+™ DEVOUR™ Cordless Debris Sweeper

Model: #P3260

4.6 | 44 Reviews
  • 4.5-Gallon tub capacity and over 2 hours of runtime
  • Quickly sweep up nails and screws, wood scraps and garbage with a 21 in. cleaning swath
  • Effectively cleans along walls and edges and transparent tub shows how much debris has been swept

Quickly sweeps up large and small debris

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Runtime
Over 2 Hours*
Tub Capacity
4.5 Gallons
Tool Weight
17.5 lbs

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Tool Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ DEVOUR™ Cordless Debris Sweeper
18V ONE+™ DEVOUR™ Cordless Debris Sweeper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own personal street sweeper Works great. Did my research knowing it doesn't have a vacuum action but it still exceeded my expectations. Wife got it for me as a bday gift. We have a city tree that makes a mess with seed pods and i use this to keep the sidewalk and driveway clean. Easy to use and sooo much quieter than leaf blower. And no more noise from me cussing at the tree and push broom. I wouldn't recommend it though for pine needles. The short individual ones like Christmas tree pines is fine but the long 6"+ multi strand pine needles bunch up and plug the opening and bin. Small leaves and debris its great for. I now have the cleanest sidewalk on the block. Thanks ryobi.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I'm using this for commercial use and guess what it's holding up and I'm beating the snot out of it. For $150.00 I could care less I'll buy another one or parts doesn't bother me it the least! I got this primarily for a small warehouse but I've been using it everywhere including a high end account with 17k square feet it's replaced my dust mop and my vacuum on wet salt entryway rugs and mats. There is no comparison to sweeping manual and this product! All my accounts are way cleaner. A dust mop can't remove dirt from a floor thats wet greasy or stuck to the floor this can! I also got the chance to use this in a Japanese steakhouse last night a place I don't ever normally sweep because sweeping just grinds it into the floor I could not believe how well this machine performed! Ryobi should be selling way more of these!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't last long before I ran into an issue... Great product. Very useful around the pool and in the garage. Unfortunately the adjustment knob on the back for smooth to rough settings lasted a total of 2 uses. Now it just falls to the "Rough Surface" setting each time I adjust it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product This Debris Sweeper surely earns is DEVOUR title! I originally bought this sweeper for my shop but ended up using it in my entire house! In my shop, it picks everything, from sawdust to chunks of wood and screws that fall to the ground. While it looks a little big, it actually goes into little spaces to devour dirt and other debris. And the movement! It moves in all directions; forward, backward, and sideways! In my house, it actually works extremely well with all the pet hair laying around. Its devouring power makes sweeping my entire house extremely easy and very convenient. I don't regret getting this unit and I will recommend it to anyone who needs a battery powered sweeper. Ryobi leadership: Please give the team that designed this product a big bonus and my thanks for their hard work!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine I have been using a Karcher push sweeper and looking for a battery powered sweeper they are very expensive and the reviews weren’t that great. I bought the Ryobi Devour I can’t believe how good this thing works it will even go sideways it picks up just about everything and anything on the first pass unlike the push sweeper it moves very easy and smooth and is very easy to use. It runs a long time on a battery charge and the storage bin is simple works great and easy to empty. Ryobi you figured it out it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good machine to have in your shop This is a good machine to have in your shop. It does have power to clean up, but if debris is a little too much it will leave a trail behind. (just empty the container and keep working. But all in all this is a good machine. I am not so interested in having the lights - to use in the dark? Do the light help to run down the battery? I thought this was a new gadget that I needed, and yes, I am pleased with it. It will let you swing the handle up so you can store it upright for less storage space. It is like 4.75 stars.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My favorite tool! I've had this Devour sweeper since August of 2019 and it was my favorite up until the adjustment levers on each side for the sweeper to get into corners seemed to snap off in half almost one after the other, and then the adjustment knob to raise and lower sweeper height broke leaving the only option setting at rough surface. I still enjoy watching it eat up chunks of wood, drywall, nails, screws, anything practically but due to poor quality I have to rate it as fair.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I use it to sweep out my garage that also encompasses my work shop. The Ryobi 18 Volt Devour Swerper. It is light and stores upright in a tight spot in my garage. But it picks up dirt and saw dust effortlessly and the 4 AH battery lasts a very long time. I recommend it highly over using the shop vacuum which is noisy when used in the garage. The Ryobi Devour Sweeper is quiet and does a great job.
Date published: 2020-02-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_303579584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support