18V ONE+™ 6-Port SUPERCHARGER

Model: #P135

4.6 | 253 Reviews
The RYOBI 18V ONE+™ 6-Port SUPERCHARGER features IntelliPort technology to maximize battery life, requiring less charging in as little as 30 minutes. This unit also features a 2 Amp USB port that allows you to charge your smart devices. The RYOBI 18V ONE+™ 6-Port SUPERCHARGER works with any18V ONE+™ battery (sold separately) and is a part of the ONE+™ System of over 50 great tools that all work with the same 18V battery platform.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

All RYOBI Outdoor Products purchased on or after 1.1.09 are covered by a 3-year warranty. All RYOBI Portable Power Tools and Bench/Stationary tools purchased on or after 1.1.11 are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 175 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Battery: 18V Lithium-Ion or Ni-Cd
  • Input: 120V, 60HZ, 85W
  • USB Output: 2A Max
  • Cord Length: 6 ft.
  • Tool Weight: 4.05 lbs.

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 6-Port SUPERCHARGER
18V ONE+™ 6-Port SUPERCHARGER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed after three montHs My son bought this unit for my tools. I thought wow what a great idea, I could keep my batteries hot and ready to go. It worked great for three months. I went to plug a battery into the unit for a recharge and there was a spark and the unit went dead. I attempted to have the unit repaired, but Ryobi informs me that without a receipt, you can’t get it fixed on their dime. This is poor customer service, especially when the unit failed within the warranty date and I had registered the device with Ryobi. It will be cheaper to purchase a new one then have them repair it. I don’t plan on purchasing another unit hut will use my single port chargers as they haven’t failed me as yet.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! One Flaw... This is an excellent product. Have had it for over a year now and it keeps all my batteries ready to go. My only issue with the unit has nothing to do with the battery charger at all, but with the USB charger. You should really be able to use this while not plugged in. I have 6 4ah batteries usually always plugged in and ready to go (when they aren't in use), what would be great is to be able to take with me away from the outlet, and allow the combined 24ah's in batteries to be used to keep my phone charged. As I said, great product, but really wish the USB would be usable while unplugged.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Perfect Charger Ever! I bought this 6-port supercharger about three months ago. Best purchase I've made thus far. Most of the Ryobi power tools I've been purchasing have come with a battery included. Boy does it make it easier to get the job done. Much easier and faster to charge 6 batteries at once using only one outlet, versus having to use multiple outlets or a power strip with multiple chargers. The supercharger has light indicators on the handle, that let you know once a battery is fully charged. It also has one USB port, incase you want to charge a phone or device. The supercharger also has a slot on the bottom, for easier hanging on the wall.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best idea yet I got all these batteries and all these chargers taking up all my outlets in my garage and then I see this product. So I used it oh my God it is amazing literally all my drained batteries I put them on the charger at night time before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning all of them are charged. I don't have to have multiple outlets with multiple chargers all plugged in which is a huge bonus because I really don't have that many outlets in my basement. Then the convenience that they all are in one area is tremendous. I actually reviewed one of your 40-volt mowers and I wish that they would make a 40 volt multiple charger just like the 18 plus system that this fits. Amazing product nothing negative to say about it!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome charger ! I have had the 6-port wall-mountable charger for almost a year and a half and it has worked flawlessly. Keeps all my batteries (I have a mix of six) charged and ready for use anytime. A bonus benefit is the USB charger which I use for my phone (I wonder if they will ever come out with a "Ryobi" phone?). I gave the unit 4 stars instead of five since it can only charge one battery at a time (but I guess that would take a lot more amperage).
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I keep this unit in my garage to keep all my batteries ready. I have several other single battery chargers that I keep in my tool bags for mobile use. I like the fact that I can keep a variety of batteries charged; I keep 2 - 1.5AH, 2 - 3 or 4AH, and 2 - 6AH batteries charged at all times. I like to keep the smaller, lighter batteries for for working in tight spaces or when working overhead to keep the tool lighter. I use the larger battery packs for the vacuum, circular saw, floor sweeper, and pole chain saw that draw more power.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six Pack I originally ordered a single battery charger to replace one that had died and it was not in stock, so the manager sold me this one instead. The decision was great as I have six batteries total for various Ryobi tools. The fact that it will not over draw power by only charging one at a time is interesting, but each battery only takes a short time to complete a charge.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but could be so much better... 5* - overall ergonomics and ease-of-use (best used as a wall-mount) 3* - if used as a wall-mount, the sequential charging is no problem but if you have this at a job site and you are burning through batteries, don't expect 6-at-once charging. 1* - why not have a detachable power cable? either a standard (PC-like) port or even a two-prong port (like razors, new TVs, etc.) If I just want to grab-and-go, I have to unwind/unlace the power cable from my shelves/outlets or have it hanging there loose... once unwound, now it's like a "tail" on my tool... 1* - for the inconsistent response by Ryobi (in the Ryobi forums) to whether or not one should leave batteries *in* the charger or remove once charged; I thought the whole idea was that you could have 6 batteries all ready-to-go at any given time, not that you would need to remove/track them...
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_206892719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support