10 in. table saw with folding stand

Model: #RTS12

4.5 | 91 Reviews
  • Steel roll cage design for added durability and frame strength
  • integrated dust chute
  • tool free guarding

MORE CUTS. MORE PORTABILITY.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current catalog for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Diameter:
10 In.
Cut Capacities:
Depth of cut at 90: 3 In.
Cut Capacities:
Depth of cut at 45: 2-1/2 In.
Cut Capacities:
Dado width: 1/2 In. with dado throat plate (not included)
Rip Capacity:
12 In. right of blade
Rip Capacity:
7 In. left of blade

Details

Motor:
15 Amp, 120V
No Load Speed:
5,000/min

Includes

Reviews

10 in. table saw with folding stand
10 in. table saw with folding stand is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ewlly like it but... This is a good saw and it jas a good fence that locks in at a true parallel to the blade. Iy has a stromg motor and a sensitive OFF switch. BUT The tilt feature is 'loosen the motor, move it with one hand, read the angle and tighten". No repeatability unless you are very lucky. The miter slot has indents yjay are intended to keep the miter gauge in the slot but prevent you from building a sled for miter cuts. Vert disappointing. Also, as in all of the other Ryobi tools I purchased, the dust exhaust port is a different size from all of the rest/. This is just ,eam! But I do like it.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Table Saw, I bought this saw a few months back, I built it into a rolling table since my shop is so small and I'm in a wheelchair. The saw cuts great now speed loss problems hieght adjustment is good. Now angle adjustment is a pain, as you have to force the blade onto an angle no dial to turn. setting an angle is hard. Other then that saw is great
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the features Bought this about a month ago to replace a 15 yr old ryobi 10” table saw. Like that it came w a stand and all the extra equipment that comes with it can be stored on the pedestal. That is great. Used it a couple times for home projects and functions perfectly. Really like the blade brake associated with the kill switch. What I do not like is the adjustment on the riving knife. It needed a touch of adjustment as I changed the blade and it was somewhat difficult to get it to lock and hold the adjustment as I was tightening down the mount screws. Other than that I like it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement parts problem Saw is great. The throat plate cracked a week or so after I bought it. Contacted Ryobi and they have them on back order with no idea when they will be available. Ryobi told me to return the saw to Home Depot but it seems this model is not available from Home Depot now. I’m hoping the replacement part comes in soon. My worry is that it’s obsolete with Ryobi.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First table saw It flew through the wood I fed it while keeping me safe. This is my first table saw and I've only used a couple times. First pieces of wood I fed it were 10+year old deck wood that I was upscycling to a couple adirondack chairs. The next were oak barrel staves which DID end up kicking back 1x but the guard kept it from becoming a bad situation. I'm looking forward to additional use of this tool. The only thing that I would have requested was a different connection with the shop vac. My current one does not have the size but that seems to be more of a 'me' problem.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of features and built high quality I bought the table saw about a month ago. I always do my research and it is amazing the quality and features Ryobi offers at a fraction of the price compared to other companies. Bottom line my Ryobi collection has been growing! This table saw was easy to set up and has great design. Clean cuts, great on safety. I am super happy with my purchase and completely recommend it to anyone looking for a great table saw! Keep it up Ryobi, you are innovative and are definitely turning heads and making fans. Pretty soon all my tools will be green and black lol
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw I was redoing my stair case using oak threads and pine risers,I needed a table saw to complete this job and also make look nice . I read the reviews on the this saw I liked what everyone was saying about it ,very accurate fence ( I did check it many times) no power issues I did buy a better blade for fine cutting its alittle heavy but that's my only complaint
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Throat plate broke on first use! I bought thus a month ago and used it straight out of the box, thirty minutes into use the throat plate broke. I reached out to customer service and they informed me there is no replacement part and I would have to take the entire unit into Home Depot for a replacement. I have since looked into replacements and have had no luck. So needless to say I’m not too hyped with it since I’ve only used it once! Really regret going with a cheap option in Ryobi.
Date published: 2020-04-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_309412842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobi-tools

Support