18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ 410 CFM BRUSHLESS Jet Fan Blower WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P21100

4.7 | 275 Reviews
  • Brushless motor for increased power and runtime
  • Industry's quietest handheld blower
  • Turbo button and variable speed trigger provide superior power and ultimate control

All the power without the noise

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

Ryobi three year battery warranty logo
* Battery Warranty

All RYOBI batteries are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Weight
7.2 lbs.

Details

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4 Ah Battery
CFM
410
Decibels
54
MPH
110

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ 410 CFM BRUSHLESS Jet Fan Blower WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ 410 CFM BRUSHLESS Jet Fan Blower WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 275.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and Easy to handle I had neglected my flowerbed in the front yard for years. It had large amounts of leaves and needed attention. I did my research on the internet and read peoples review on it. I was still skeptical by the power people online mentioned. But I purchased it thinking it would eventually be returned because I was expecting it to barely nudge the leaves. I was wrong. It blasted the leaves out onto my yard with ease. It also had plenty of power to move them from one area of the lawn to create a pile. And it wasn't heavy either so I was able to continue using it to blow out debris in my garage without any fatigue. I won't be returning this because it exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I had a garage full of gas power tools that I hadn't used in 10 years. After plenty of research I determined they simply were worth fixing when I compared the cost of repair to this awesome one+ lineup. I already had a 3ah battery from a circular saw so I bought the hedge trimmer with battery and charger and the string trimmer with battery and charger. I also now have the brush cutter, pruner and articulating hedge trimmer expand it attachments as well as the 22" hedge trimmer, 12" chain saw(tool only) and 2-gallon garden sprayer. These new battery operated tools are so much better than dealing with 2 cycle BS. Well done Ryobi!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad blower. Did not like this blower. I returned it and bought the next lower powered 18V One+ 280 CFM blower which seems much nicer, better constructed, and easier to use. I have owned 4 Ryobi 18 V blowers. This one was poorly designed. The blower tube kept blowing off. Happened at least 6 times in the first 2 weeks I owned it. I also found it uncomfortable and annoying to have to hold down the "turbo" button to get decent power.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from floors and more! I purchased this blower with specific reason to be able to have enough power for small outdoor playground and yet quiet enough for our indoor hall in which we just had vinyl tile installed. This allowed me to blow the dust and dirt out instead of vacuuming or sweeping inside and yet blow the playground thoroughly! I just saved a lot of time and it's more fun!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight You have to be realistic to yourself when you buy a battery powered tool. They will never be as powerful or durable as a plug in model. There is other more powerful blowers, however I chose this less powerful blower so all of my batteries from other tools would interchange. The tool seems well made, as you would expect if you own other Ryobi tools. I can accomplish cleaning The long driveway of my large house a few times with a single battery. The trigger is variable speed however it is hard to hold and vary the speed, not really needed as I just hold it full on anyways.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness I bought this blower because I can’t handle the weight of a gas blower nor can I pull the rope. I didn’t want the burden of an extension code dragging behind me either. I hit the Jackpot! Not only did I get a powerful Blower but it came with the bigger 18v battery. I went the next day and got the Ryobi One+ Portable Fan. It uses the same battery and can also use an extension cord. My son has all Ryobi tools and they will now be my “Go To” as well
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective! I bought this unit to replace a 2-stroke gas blower. I was pleasantly surprised that it does the job very well, is light, quiet, and the electric "throttle" nice and smooth. You can go from very light force to full power easily and fast. The Battery will do my front porch, around the front yard, and the huge back porch and still have lots of power left over. Charging is surprisingly fast and simple. I wish I would have bought it sooner!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great turbo mode I just switched from gas powered after 30 years of using gas blowers. It’s really to early to tell but so far it meets my expectations. It has plenty of power and the battery lasted over a 1/2 the first use. My only worries are how long the battery last. It has a 4 year warranty but I didn’t read the fine print. It’s a bit bulky compared to my gas powered ones. The fan is on the back of the unit instead of the side so my shirt seems to get sucked to the fan a lot. But it’s sure better then trying to start a leaf blower that has a dirty fuel line or needs carburetor work! I think I will be happy with it. Time will tell. Plus I have used the Ryobi pole saws and they work great! So this way when I buy one of them I will have an extra battery. PS The turbo mode gives you about the same strength as a good gas blower and you really don’t need it much.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_312229451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support